Do I need a Green Card to drive in the EU?

No. As the UK has negotiated a deal to leave the EU there will be no changes to the current rules for UK drivers travelling to the EU.

Cover is provided in the following European Countries:
Andorra, Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France (including Monaco), Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Italy (including San Marino & the Vatican City), Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Republic of Ireland, Romania, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden and Switzerland.
Was this article useful?